Text Size
  • Home
    • Accessing Open Call for Bids of Other Public Bodies

Accessing Open Call for Bids of Other Public Bodies

Government Funded Body Website Address
Central Health  http://www.centralhealth.nl.ca/review-tenders/ Opens in new window
http://www.bids.ca/ Opens in new window
https://www.pods.com/ Opens in new window
City of Corner Brook http://www.cornerbrook.com/tenders-rfps-expressions-interest/ Opens in new window
City of Mount Pearl http://www.mountpearl.ca/business/bids/ Opens in new window
City of St. John's https://bids.stjohns.ca/Module/Tenders/en Opens in new window
College of North Atlantic www.cna.nl.ca/tenders Opens in new window
http://www.bids.ca/ Opens in new window
https://www.pods.com/ Opens in new window
Conseil scolaire francophone provincial de Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador http://www.csfp.nl.ca/ Opens in new window
Eastern Health http://www.easternhealth.ca/tenders.aspx Opens in new window
Eastern Regional Service Board http://easternregionalserviceboard.com/tenders/ Opens in new window
Grenfell-Labrador Health  http://www.lghealth.ca/index.php?pageid=68 Opens in new window
http://www.bids.ca/ Opens in new window
https://www.pods.com/ Opens in new window
Memorial University of Newfoundland http://www.bids.ca/ Opens in new window
https://www.pods.com/ Opens in new window
https://www.merx.com/ Opens in new window
Newfoundland and Labrador Centre for Health Information https://www.nlchi.nl.ca/index.php/procurement/open-tenders Opens in new window
Newfoundland & Labrador English School District https://www.nlesd.ca/business/ Opens in new window
Newfoundland & Labrador Housing http://www.nlhc.nf.ca/tenders/tenders.html Opens in new window
Newfoundland & Labrador Hydro https://bids.nalcorenergy.com/Module/Tenders/enOpens in new window
Newfoundland & Labrador Liquor Corporation http://www.nlliquor.com/corporate/doing-business/rfp-tenders Opens in new window
Sir Wilfred Grenfell College http://www.bids.ca/ Opens in new window
https://www.pods.com/ Opens in new window
https://www.merx.com/ Opens in new window
Town of Baie Verte http://www.townofbaieverte.ca/search_results.php?crid=7hgduf3o&query=Tender&SUBMIT=Go Opens in new window
Town of Bauline http://townofbauline.ca/business/business-tenders-list/ Opens in new window
Town of Bishop's Falls https://www.bishopsfalls.ca/town_hall/Tenders/ Opens in new window
Town of Botwood http://www.botwoodnl.ca/news-and-notes.html Opens in new window
Town of Centreville-Wareham-Trinity http://www.townofcwt.com/announcements/tenderrequest  Opens in new window
Town of Channel-Port Aux Basques https://www.portauxbasques.ca/town_hall/tenders.php Opens in new window
Town of Clarenville http://www.clarenville.net/clarenville-town-hall/tender Opens in new window
Town of Conception Bay South http://www.conceptionbaysouth.ca/tenders/ Opens in new window
Town of Cupids http://townofcupids.ca/latest-news-notices/
Town of Gander www.gandercanada.com Opens in new window
Town of Goose Cove East N/A
Town of Grand Bank www.townofgrandbank.com Opens in new window
Town of Hampden N/A
Town of Harbour Breton www.harbourbreton.com Opens in new window
Town of Harbour Grace www.hrgrace.ca Opens in new window
Town of Holyrood www.townofholyrood.com Opens in new window
Town of Logy Bay - Middle Cove - Outer Cove http://www.lbmcoc.ca/ Opens in new window
Town of Massey Drive www.masseydrive.com Opens in new window
Town of New Perlican N/A
Town of Old Perlican N/A
Town of Paradise www.townofparadise.ca Opens in new window
Town of Peterview N/A
Town of Point Leamington N/A
Town of Port Blandford www.portblandford.com Opens in new window
Town of Port Rexton N/A
Town of Pouch Cove http://pouchcove.ca/site/ Opens in new window
Town of Torbay http://www.torbay.ca/Default.aspx?Content=Torbay/Tenders Opens in new window
Town of Wabush https://labradorwest.com/town-hall/wabush/doc-category/tenders/ Opens in new window
Western Health http://westernhealth.nl.ca/index.php/About-us/doing-business-with-western Opens in new window
Workplace Health, Safety & Compensation Commission (WHSCC) www.whscc.nl.ca Opens in new window

Note: While we are attempting to make the listing of sites as complete and accurate as possible, users should recognize that the list may not contain all sites that publish tender notices for procurement opportunities within the public sector.

 
Last Updated:
This page and all contents are copyright, Government of Newfoundland and Labrador, all rights reserved.